UA EN RU
Read the description
Demodex Ultra sonography
Our methods of treatment:
Photodynamic therapy Photodynamic therapy >>
Photodynamic therapy (PDT) is the procedure of choice in patients with severe and moderate acne, in cases of persistent disease and tolerance to traditional therapeutic methods. The main effects of PDT are bactericidal and metabolic, normalizing the functioning of the sebaceous glands, improving nutrition and microcirculation of the skin. As a result, fat content is eliminated, the number of newly emerging inflammatory elements is significantly reduced, and a more active resorption of deep painful elements occurs.
Indications for PDT treatment:
  • moderate and severe forms of acne, including resistant forms;
  • increased secretion of sebum;
  • inflammatory processes caused by blockage of the sebaceous glands.
To achieve the best result, it is recommended to undergo a course of acne treatment, consisting of 4-10 procedures (depending on the severity of the process).
Intravenous therapy Intravenous therapy >>

Intravenous laser therapy (ILT) is an effective method, used in the fields of cardiology, endocrinology, gynecology, surgery, dermatology, ENT pathologies as well as in other fields of medicine nowadays. The manufacture of sterile disposable fiber optics (laser wave guides) have made this procedure totally safe and comfortable for the patient. Intravenous laser (ILT) provides itself a significant therapeutic effects as well as increases the effectiveness of medications. In our clinic, patients are consulted by a doctor prior to the administration of this procedure, and the doctor determines the parameters of action and the number of procedures on an individual basis. ILT does not possess side effects; dependence to its procedures is absent and the procedure has a prolonged as well as stable effect. The active usage of this device in Ukraine started after its registration in 1985. The main effects of laser therapy include painless and comfortable procedure, individual tactic to each patient’s problem, absence of secondary effects, absence of dependence as well as prolonged and stable therapeutic effects. 

Surgical Laser Surgical Laser >>

 

In our clinic, high-intensity lasers “Lika-Hirurg” are used in the fields of surgery, dermatology, gynecology, ENT pathologies and oncology. The advantages of laser excision of new lesions (neoplasms) over cryodestruction, diathermocoagulation and surgical scalpel excision are obvious and include contactlessness, bloodlessness, safety and controllable effect. The procedure requires little time and does not require special aseptic and antiseptic conditions. Results achieved include quick treatment, scarless healing of wounds, little or no post-operative pain, bloodless operation field, accelerated wound healing, high cosmetic and sterilizing effect, insignificant tissue edema, significant hemostatic effect and minimal disruption of the substructures of tissues. The device is registered and authorized for usage in Ukraine.

Therapeutic Laser Therapeutic Laser >>

In our clinic, low-intensity therapeutic lasers - “Lika-Therapevt”, scanning lasers - “Medic 2”, intravenous devices - “Lasmic” (devices are registered and authorized for usage in Ukraine) are used. For the application of intravenous laser therapy, “Lasmic” device, manufactured in Russia is used. The “Lika-Therapevt” device has three independent canals. This device permits the execution of laser radiations with different wavelengths, while constantly modifying the impulse regimes of laser radiative action. Its design permits the use of various heads (adaptors). In our clinic, this device is used in the fields of gynecology, therapy, surgery as well as in the treatment of ENT-pathologies. “Medic 2” is a low intensity scanning therapeutic laser. Laser beam scanning is a modern, highly effective method of laser therapy, which provides an opportunity to work on large surface areas using targeted laser radiation. Laser scanning permits the achievement of high effectiveness of procedures, without increasing at the same time the duration for implementing as well as providing a deep penetrative laser radiative action in tissues. We correct body shapes using scans, according to the form of damaged surface. This device possesses an analgesic, anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effects. In our clinic, “Medic 2” device is effectively used for the treatment of trophic ulcers, chronic non-healing wound, vascular diseases of the lower extremities, pathologies of the joints and spinal cord, peritoneal commissures (adhesions), adnexitis (oophoritis).

Cosmetologyc Laser Cosmetologyc Laser >>

 

 

Neodymium lasers “Photon” are used in our clinic. “Photon” is the peak of global laser cosmetology. “Photon”, a unique laser technology, embodies imperial quality standards, effectiveness and safety procedures.

Neodymium laser is an undisputable leader in the treatment of spider naevus, hemangiomas, acne rosacea, acne and for the execution of professional laser rejuvenation (anti-age) procedures of the skin.

Ultrasonography Ultrasonography >>

 

 

In our clinic, we use ultrasound scanner S6 for ultrasound investigations, which is a color ultrasonic system of a high level with probes of high density. The portability of the apparatus does not only permit that required investigations be carried out but also permits that operations be performed with ultrasonic guidance. 

Main

In medicine, the twenty first century is considered a century of modern laser technology. Ranging from general extensive external application techniques of low intensive therapeutic laser for the treatment of all types of inflammations, to exclusive techniques of intravenous laser-therapy to influence completely the regenerative process of defense mechanisms of the human body in general.

Within a period of 40 years, the practical use of lasers have demonstrated their absolute reliability and safety, as well as such undisputed advantages of the usage of laser appliances in contrast to traditional methods of treatment, such as the absence of age limits, allergic reactions and complications. That is precisely why laser technology dynamically develops, improves and possesses great popularity amongst specialists as well as patients throughout the world.

Melekhovets Yuri Vladimirovich
Director
 

Sumy medical Laser clinic provides medical services for the treatment of a wide range of diseases with the use of modern laser therapeutic techniques. The Clinic’s experience, accumulated due to working with hundreds of patients permits one to ascertain the high effectiveness of laser therapy.

Why specifically “Clinic”? This is because we have at our disposal, all laser energy applicable methods. We propose complex treatment. Treatment is performed not only by lasers but also by means of medications.

In our clinic, you can be consulted (consultations are offered) by professors, associate professors, PhD holders of medical sciences, leading specialists in areas of the treatment of therapeutic and surgical diseases, undergo diagnostic ultrasound and laboratory investigations in innovative machines, receive course treatments.

 

Go to the top

Перейти на страницу с описанием
Демодекс Узи
Наши методы лечения:
Внутривенная терапия Внутривенная терапия >>

Внутривенная лазерная терапия (ВЛОК) является очень эффективным методом, который в настоящее время успешно используется в кардиологии, эндокринологии, гинекологии, хирургии, дерматологии, лор-патологии и других областях медицины. Разработка и производство одноразовых стерильных световодов позволили сделать эту процедуру абсолютно безопасной и комфортной для пациента. Внутривенный лазер (ВЛОК) сам по себе оказывает выраженное терапевтическое воздействие, а также повышает эффективность медикаментозной терапии. В нашей клинике перед проведением процедуры пациент консультируется доктором, индивидуально подбираются параметры воздействия и количество процедур. ВЛОК не имеет побочных эффектов, отсутствует привыкание к процедурам, эффект длительный и устойчивый. В Украине активное применение началось после регистрации аппаратуры в 1985 году. Основные эффекты внутривенной лазерной терапии: безболезненность и комфортность процедур, индивидуальный подход к проблеме каждого пациента, отсутствие побочных явлений, отсутствие привыкания, длительный и устойчивый эффект.

Хирургический лазер Хирургический лазер >>

 

В нашей клинике в хирургии, дерматологии, гинекологии, лор-патологии и онкологии используется высокоинтенсивный хирургический лазер «Лика-хирург». Преимуществом лазерного удаления новообразования по сравнению с криодиструцией, диатермокоагуляцией, скальпелем, очевидны: бесконтактность, бескровность, безопасность, контролируемое воздействие. Процедура занимает мало времени и не требует особых условий связанных с асептикой и антисептикой. В результате достигаются быстрота лечения, безрубцовое заживление ран, отсутствие или минимальные операционные и послеоперационные боли, бескровное операционное поле, ускоренное заживление, высокий косметический и стерилизующий эффект, незначительный отек тканей, выраженный кровоостанавливающий эффект, минимальное разрушение подлежащих тканей. Аппарат сертифицирован и разрешён к применению в Украине.

Терапевтический лазер Терапевтический лазер >>

В нашей клинике используются низкоинтенсивне терапевтические лазеры «Лика-терапевт», сканирующий лазер «Медик 2», внутривенный аппарат «Лазмик» (апаратура сертифицирована и разрешена к применению в Украине). Для проведения внутривенной лазерной терапии используются аппарат «Лазмик» российского производства. Аппарат «Лика-терпевт» имеет три независимых канала. Аппарат позволяет осуществлять лазерное воздействие с разными длинами волн, постоянно модулированном и импульсном режимах лазерного воздействия. Конструкция аппарата позволяет использовать различные насадки. В нашей клинике аппарат используется в гинекологии, терапии, хирургии, при лечении лор-патологии. «Медик 2» низкоинтенсивный сканирующий терапевтический лазер . Сканирование лазерным лучом – это современный высокоэффективный метод лазерной терапии, дающий возможность обрабатывать большие участки поверхности направленным лазерным излучением. Лазерное сканирование позволяет достигать высокой эффективности процедур, не увеличивая при этом времени их проведения и обеспечивая глубокое проникновение лазерного излучения в ткани. Мыподбираем фигуры сканирования, соответствующие форме пораженной поверхности. Обладает обезболивающим, противовоспалительным, ранозаживляющим эффектами. В нашей клинике "Медик 2" эффективно используется для лечения трофических язв, длительно незаживающих ран, сосудистых заболеваний нижних конечностей, патологии суставов и позвоночника, спаечной болезни, воспалений придатков.

Косметологический лазер Косметологический лазер >>

 

 

В нашей клинике используется неодимовый лазер "Фотона". "Фотона" – мировая вершина лазерной косметологии. Уникальная лазерная технология "Фотона" – высочайший стандарт качества, эффективности и безопасности процедур.

Неодимовый лазер является неоспоримым лидером в лечении сосудистых звездочек, гемангиом, розацеа, акне и в осуществлении профессиональных программ лазерного омоложение кожи.

УЗИ УЗИ >>

 

 

В нашей клинике для ультразвуковых исследований используется ультразвуковой сканер S6 - цветная ультразвуковая система высокого уровня с датчиками высокой плотности. Портативность аппарата позволяет не только сделать необходимые исследования, но и проводить операции под контролем УЗИ.

Главная

“ХХI век считается веком современных лазерных технологий в медицине. Начиная от повсеместно распространённых методик наружного применения низкоинтенсивного терапевтического лазера для лечения всех типов воспаления и до эксклюзивных методик внутривенной лазеротерапии для воздействия на весь процесс восстановления защитных механизмов человеческого организма в целом.

На протяжении 40 лет практика использования лазеров доказала свою абсолютную надежность и безопасность, а также такие неоспоримые преимущества использования лазерных аппаратов перед традиционными методами лечения, как отсутствие возрастных ограничений, аллергических реакций и осложнений. Именно поэтому лазерные технологии стремительно развиваются, совершенствуются и обретают все большую популярность, как у специалистов, так и у пациентов всего мира.”

Мелеховец Юрий Владимирович,
Директор Клиники.
 

Сумская клиника лазерной медицины предоставляет медицинские услуги в лечении широкого круга заболеваний с использованием современных методов лазеротерапии. Опыт клиники, накопленный в работе с сотнями пациентов, позволяет с уверенностью говорить о высокой эффективности лазеротерапии.

Почему именно "клинка"? Потому, что у нас представлены абсолютно все методы подвода лазерной энергии - мы предлагаем комплексное лечение. Лечение ведётся не только лазерами но и медикаментозно.

В нашей клинике Вы можете получить консультации профессоров, доцентов, кандидатов медицинских наук, ведущих специалистов в области лечения терапевтических и хирургических болезней, пройти диагностическое ультразвуковое и лабораторное исследование на инновационном оборудовании, получить курсовое лечение.

 

Вверх страницы